Jump to content

Leader

Admin
  • Content Count

    6,702
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    95

Leader last won the day on June 19

Leader had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

128 Excellent

About Leader

  • Rank
    Devil has now cursed you! OH SHIT
  • Birthday August 30

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://www.prohostgold.com

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Home
  • Interests
    Shooting G, cannon fodder specialist

Recent Profile Visitors

17,661 profile views
  1. He has replied on Whatsapp so i guess he still going to race.
  2. FP1 - Monday 12th August at 7.30pm FP2 - Wednesday 14th August at 7.30pm FP3 - Friday 16th August at 6.30pm Qualifying starts at 7.30pm on Friday 16th August followed by the race Lobby Settings Weather: Dynamic Race Distance: 100% Damage: Full Parc Ferme: On Performance cars Short qualifying Please could everyone make sure they have a whisper button setup, it is a requirement not a choice.
  3. FP1 - Monday 5th August at 7.30pm FP2 - Wednesday 7th August at 7.30pm FP3 - Friday 9th August at 6.30pm Qualifying starts at 7.30pm on Friday 9th August followed by the race Lobby Settings Weather: Dynamic Race Distance: 100% Damage: Full Parc Ferme: On Performance cars Short qualifying Please could everyone make sure they have a whisper button setup, it is a requirement not a choice.
  4. Removed Callum as hes no longer active. We would like to add a second steward if your intereted contact me with why you should get the job.
  5. FP1 - Monday 29th July at 7.30pm FP2 - Wednesday 31st July at 7.30pm FP3 - Friday 2nd August at 6.30pm Qualifying starts at 7.30pm on Friday 2nd August followed by the race Lobby Settings Weather: Dynamic Race Distance: 100% Damage: Full Parc Ferme: On Performance cars Short qualifying Please could everyone make sure they have a whisper button setup, it is a requirement not a choice.
  6. FP1 - Monday 22nd July at 7.30pm FP2 - Wednesday 24th July at 7.30pm FP3 - Friday 26th July at 6.30pm Qualifying starts at 7.30pm on Friday 26th June followed by the race Lobby Settings Weather: Dynamic Race Distance: 100% Damage: Full Parc Ferme: On Performance cars Short qualifying
  7. FP1 - Monday 15th July at 7.30pm FP2 - Wednesday 17th July at 7.30pm FP3 - Friday 19th July at 6.30pm Qualifying starts at 7.30pm on Friday 19th June followed by the race Lobby Settings Weather: Dynamic Race Distance: 100% Damage: Full Parc Ferme: On Performance cars Short qualifying
  8. You should be able to message me now. Could you pick the car you want so i can add you to the league standings please. https://www.formula-fusion-f1.racing/f1-statistics/
  9. The final points position for season 20.
  10. Had that in 1 race, the bloke behind me decided to use me as his breaks.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.